Free Delivery available
 
Recycling available

Tempur Sensation Deluxe 22 Mattress - Medium

#

SKU# 161-00053-configurable

  •  
    RRP £1,525

You Save £ 396

Now £ 1,129
In stock
 

The Tempur Sensation Deluxe 22 mattress is the perfect choice for you if you prefer the feel of a sprung mattress, but want to experience the exceptional comfort and contour-moulding support of Tempur's renowned mattress technology.

A specially cut base layer in the Sensation Deluxe 22 mattress replicates a spring-like foundation to provide essential support, while a deep layer of temperature sensitive material moulds to your body's contours, gently cradling your whole body while you sleep and alleviating the discomfort of back, neck and joint pain.

Combine this with a stylish cover embedded with Tempur extra soft material and dual layers of Tempur soft touch and high mobility materials.

Specifications:
- Removable cover
- Comfort grade 4 - Medium
- All of our Memory Foam Mattresses comply with UK Fire Safety Regulations

Try the Tempur experience for yourself at one of our local Dreams stores. Our exclusive Tempur PODS enable you to experience the luxurious feel of the contour forming qualities that Tempur are renown for. Combined with a short, relaxing video; simply lay back while our Tempur POD guides you through the unique, adjustable comfort and support offered by these superior mattresses.

Click here to find your local Dreams store with a Tempur POD and buy your Tempur mattress from Dreams today, the UK’s No. 1 Tempur ® retailer. We look forward to welcoming you.

Product code: 161-00053

Comfort grade:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Comfort grade 1 - Orthopaedic An orthopaedic mattress is designed to provide maximum comfort to your body while also working to gently support your back and joints.

Comfort grade 2 - Firm Great if you sleep mainly on your stomach or back, a firm mattress will give great support all night long.

Comfort grade 3 - Medium Firm This grade will suit you If you like to sleep mainly on your stomach or back, but prefer a softer mattress.

Comfort grade 4 - Medium Suitable for all kinds of sleepers and for those who sleep in different positions a medium mattress is a great all round choice.

Comfort grade 5 - Medium Soft Perfect if you tend to sleep mainly on your side or lots of different positions a medium soft rating gives fantastic comfort all night long.

Brand:

3'0 Single: H22cm x W90cm x L190cm
4'0 Small Double: H22cm x W120cm x L190cm
4'6 Double: H22cm x W135cm x L190cm
5'0 King: H22cm x W150cm x L200cm
6'0 Super King: H22cm x W180cm x L200cm
Tempur Sensation Deluxe 22 Mattress - Medium is rated 4.3571 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend a Tempur mattress to my friends. I am very pleased with my Tempur mattress. I am sleeping a lot better and not waking in pain with my back, thanks very much.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent After deliberating for years, we finally took the plunge and couldn't be happier. It's like flying business class every night. The medium firmness is a great mix of support and comfort for people of medium weight (65-85kg). I had heard complaints that Tempurs are too warm at times, but we have not had an issue. Why did we wait so long!
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service, excellent Product! So far, I've not experienced a single bad night's sleep - to be expected with its price tag!
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tempur Mattress I have had this mattress for 3 weeks and overall I am satisfied, however I was persuaded to purchase a tempur pillow and I am disappointed with the overall comfort.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too soft My partner and I prefer firm mattresses and we found this product way too soft. Look, it is an amazing sensation sleeping on one of these, and it takes more than a week to get use to it, but you will either love it or hate it. Nothing to do with the mattress at all. We ended up exchanging it for the Sealy Ambience Spring (firm) and I must say, have never slept better in my life. This mattress is much firmer and although it still has an element of memory foam it doesn't have that quicksand feeling of the tempur. It is also about £500 cheaper... (Lost £250 in the exchange at the end, but dreams were very accommodating.)
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Bought this bed a couple of weeks ago. It's really comfortable and I can feel the support it gives the whole of my body. Takes some getting used to and possibly a bit firmer than I thought but definitely won't be swapping it back for my old one.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent buy This Sensation mattress was bought just over 2 weeks ago, and everything so far has pleased us. I rate this the most comfortable mattress ever.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional mattress - pricey though I have had my Tempur mattress for a couple of weeks now and am finding it extremely comfortable. For nearly £2000 you would expect that and I still wonder if I could get something very nearly as good for hundreds of pounds less. That said you are paying for the reliability of the Tempur brand, it's a lot of money to shell out but it isn't a gamble, you will get quality.
Date published: 2014-09-13

Delivery

  • We deliver to most postcodes in Mainland England, Scotland, Wales, the Isle of Wight and Northern Ireland.
  • At the checkout you will be able to select your chosen delivery date before you complete your order.
  • Deliveries to the IV and AB postcodes are serviced by one of our delivery partners - you will receive a call to arrange delivery to your home within 7-14 days of your chosen date.
  • Bedding will normally be delivered within 5 working days by a courier.
  • Furniture will be delivered by a 3rd party supplier who will contact you directly to book your delivery date (normally within 6 weeks).

Further Delivery Information

Returns, Refunds and Amendments

  • To amend to your order in any way, please call 0344 292 0000
  • We want you to be happy with your purchase. If not, for online purchases you are entitled to a full refund if you request one in writing within 14 working days of receipt. Please note that a collection fee of £39 will be deducted from your refund.
  • For refunds and exchanging items, it's important that returned items are in pristine condition, so please take care of them and where possible ensure they are in their original packaging.
  • To make sure that you chose the right mattress or divan, we offer a 40 Night Comfort Guarantee that allows you to sleep on your mattress for up to 40 nights. If its not right for you, you may exchange it for an alternative, as long as you inform us within the 40 nights from the date of delivery. (Collection charges apply). Certain goods may be subject to a cancellation charge.

Further Returns & Refunds Information