Free Delivery available

Body Response Harmony Pocket Spring Mattress - Medium Firm

#

SKU# 131-00364-configurable

Availability: Out of stock

 

If you are looking for great value and a medium firm level of support from your new mattress, then our Body Response Harmony mattress is perfect.

The 800 individual pocket springs within the mattress gently support your body throughout the night and the Harmony mattress also has key fillings for extra support and comfort, including a deep layer of memory foam that provides a soft, luxurious feel.

The memory foam moulds to your shape during the night, gently supporting your body’s sleeping position and helping to alleviate discomfort on sensitive pressure points. The soft touch knitted cover is finished by quilted upholstery for a final touch of luxury and comfort.

All of our Memory Foam Mattresses comply with UK Fire Safety Regulations

Specifications:

  • 800 Individual pocket springs
  • 70mm layer of pressure relieving memory foam
  • Quilted pillow top
  • No need to turn mattress
  • Comfort grade – Medium Firm
  • Made in the UK

Product code: 131-00364

Brand: Dreams - Made In Britain

3'0 Single: H24cm x W90cm x L190cm
4'6 Double: H24cm x W137cm x L190cm
5'0 King: H24cm x W150cm x L198cm
6'0 Super King: H24cm x W182cm x L198cm
Body Response Harmony Pocket Spring Mattress - Medium Firm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sleep After a lot of thought we upgraded our original Dreams matresses with the Super King - since then sleep has been better than for many years.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Iam enjoying right now . Very happy and I have recommended to my friend
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what can i say fantastic mattress I bought this mattress as it is a medium firm mattress, but has that extra bit of comfort with the memory foam. I suffer from Arithirts in all joints so i have been able to fall asleep which was never the case before. I do get back problems and now feel I wake up with hardly any stiffness but i give it 5 stars but dont think its going to be a work magic on pains in your joints but its the best 500.00 every spent
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well Pleased This mattress was bought a couple of months ago I am very pleased with it this is a very comfortable mattress
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and helps support in the right places. I bought this mattress as it is a medium firm mattress, but has that extra bit of comfort with the memory foam. Every since getting it I have been able to fall asleep almost instantly and can actually fall asleep on my back which was never the case before. I do get back problems and now feel I wake up with hardly any stiffness or complaints. Only small con is that it does get hot during the summer, but nothing a change in duvet tog can't help. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable Really pleased with this mattress, it's very comfortable
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and delivered on time The delivery guys lugged this rather heavy mattress to the 2nd storey of our house without a complaint. Great service and delivered on time. The mattress is also comfortable and seems sturdy and well made.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable We brought this mattress 6 weeks ago and although I find it a bit on the firm side it was a compromise with my boyfriend as I wanted soft and he wanted firm so we got medium-firm
Date published: 2014-05-08

Delivery

  • We deliver to most postcodes in Mainland England, Scotland, Wales, the Isle of Wight and Northern Ireland.*
  • At the checkout you will be able to select your chosen delivery date before you complete your order.
  • Deliveries to the IV and AB postcodes are serviced by one of our delivery partners - you will receive a call to arrange delivery to your home within 7-14 days of your chosen date.
  • Bedding will normally be delivered within 5 working days by a courier.
  • Furniture will be delivered by a 3rd party supplier who will contact you directly to book your delivery date (normally within 6 weeks).
  • * For deliveries to Northern Ireland you will receive a call to arrange delivery of your goods as soon as they arrive at the Belfast depot (usually within 28 days).

Further Delivery Information

Returns, Refunds and Amendments

  • To amend to your order in any way, please call 0344 292 0000
  • We want you to be happy with your purchase. If not, for online purchases you are entitled to a full refund if you request one in writing within 14 working days of receipt. Please note that a collection fee of £39 will be deducted from your refund.
  • For refunds and exchanging items, it's important that returned items are in pristine condition, so please take care of them and where possible ensure they are in their original packaging.
  • To make sure that you chose the right mattress or divan, we offer a 40 Night Comfort Guarantee that allows you to sleep on your mattress for up to 40 nights. If its not right for you, you may exchange it for an alternative, as long as you inform us within the 40 nights from the date of delivery. (Collection charges apply). Certain goods may be subject to a cancellation charge.

Further Returns & Refunds Information